Tags

, , , , , ,

Last night, I came across some pictures of Benson/Murphy/Lepore/Ciceri Family, so I uploaded some of them to Ancestry website.  For anyone who is connected to me, they should be able to view these pictures.  Amazing pictures especially a picture of Mary Elizabeth Frances Murphy when she was 7 years old!  Also, some pictures of my great Grandmothers – Benson and Murphy and grandfather Lepore – Pop.  Wow!

Mary Frances Murphy - 1914

Mary Frances Murphy – 7 years old

I treasure this particular picture as it was the last time Benson/Lepore siblings were in the same room in 2001 at Thomas & Carol’s 50th Anniversary party.

Last picture of entire Benson/Lepore Siblings

Last picture of entire Benson/Lepore siblings in same room – 9-June-2001, Pearl River, New York USA
From Left to Right:
James B, George B, Thomas B, David B, Robert B, Patricia C nee B, Eileen B, Lawrence L, Vincent L
They are in order of their birth – Number 1, Number 2, and forth on. 🙂

As of today, only four of them are still living.  Gosh, I am honored that my family met all of them as they were wonderful relatives along with their children.   I leave you with one of quotes about Family:

The bond that links your true family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy in each other’s life.

